• Home
  • PDC European Tour live streaming - How to watch darts live online

PDC European Tour live streaming - How to watch darts live online

Brendan O'Neill in Darts 23 Aug 2017
Van Barneveld salutes a rampant Taylor (credit:Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The growth of professional darts shows no sign of abating and with 12 tournaments now featuring on the prestigious PDC European Tour, keeping tabs on your favourite throwers is more important than ever. Here's how to watch them live online.

Watch & bet on live streaming darts at bet365 > sports > live streaming darts

ContentsAbout PDC European TourTournaments On The PDC European TourUpcoming StreamsHow To Watch & Bet On Live Streaming Darts Online


About PDC European Tour

The PDC European Tour began life in 2012 with five tournaments organised by the Professional Darts Corporation held across the continent of Europe. Since then the tour has grown in since and stature and in 2017 was comprised of 12 events, which see the leading players on the PDC ProTour Order of Merit take on players from a UK qualifier, European qualifier and host nation qualifier.

The top 16 players from the PDC ProTour Order of Merit are automatically qualified for events and seeded in the second round. The remaining 32 places go to players from the three qualifying tournaments.

The events are not televised but many are live streamed online by the likes of bet365 and boast a prize pool of £135,000 per tournament with £25,000 of that going to the winner, an increase of £10,000 since the inaugural edition of the tour.

2017 World Champion Michael van Gerwen has been a dominant force on the European Tour since it inception, as evidenced by the fact that he won six of the 10 events staged on the 2016 tour.

The PDC's Order of Merit system was adopted in 2007 and is based on prize money won over two years for the main Order of Merit. There is a separate one-year ranking list for PDC ProTour events.

Tournaments On The PDC European Tour

The 12 tournaments currently on the PDC European Tour are as follows:

Austrian Darts OpenGerman Darts ChampionshipEuropean Darts OpenGerman Darts MastersDutch Darts Masters

European Darts TrophyGibraltar Darts TrophyEuropean Darts Grand PrixInternational Darts OpenEuropean Darts MatchplayGerman Darts OpenGerman Darts Grand Prix

Michael van German has won nine of those tournaments with only the International Darts Open title and 2017 additions to the tour, the German Darts Open and German Darts Grand Prix, missing from his list of success.

Upcoming Streams

How To Watch & Bet On Live Streaming Darts OnlineStep 1: Go to 365Step 2: Click on live streaming at the top of the page once you are logged in.

Step 3: Sit back and watch & bet on darts live online

Back to Top